BREAKING: DHQ declares eight wanted for killing soldiers in Delta

Must read

In a significant development, the Defence Headquarters (DHQ) has announced the names of eight individuals wanted for their involvement in the recent tragic incident resulting in the death of 17 military personnel in Delta State.

This list was made public during a briefing held in Abuja on Thursday by the military authorities.

The individuals declared wanted are as follows: Prof. Ekpekpo Arthur, Andaowei Dennis Bakriri, Akevwru Daniel Omotegbo (also known as Amagben), Akata Malawa David, Sinclear Oliki, Clement Ikolo Ogenerukeywe, Reuben Baru, and Igoli Ebi.

Copyright DAYBREAK.

All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from DAYBREAK NEWS.

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article