**Seeded and Unseeded Teams for Europa League Round of 16 Draw**

Must read

By Daniel Edu

The draw for the Europa League Round of 16 is set to take place today at noon at Uefa’s headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland. The draw will involve eight Europa League group-stage winners and eight knockout round play-off winners. Seeded teams will be paired with unseeded teams, with the seeded teams playing the first leg away on March 7 and the return leg at home on March 14. Clubs from the same country will not face each other, and there is no away goals rule.

**Seeded Teams:**
1. West Ham
2. Brighton
3. Rangers
4. Liverpool
5. Atalanta
6. Bayer Leverkusen
7. Villarreal
8. Slavia Prague

**Unseeded Teams:**
1. Roma
2. Marseille
3. Sparta Prague
4. Sporting Lisbon
5. AC Milan
6. Qarabag
7. Benfica
8. Freiburg

Additionally, the draw for the Europa Conference League Round of 16 will include seeded teams Aston Villa, Lille, Maccabi Tel Aviv, Viktoria Plzen, Club Bruges, Fiorentina, PAOK, and Fenerbahce, as well as unseeded teams Sturm Graz, Servette, Union Saint-Gilloise, Dinamo Zagreb, Olympiakos, Ajax, Molde, and Maccabi Haifa.

Copyright DAYBREAK.

All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from DAYBREAK NEWS.

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article