- Advertisement -spot_img



Buni remains APC chairman – CECPC dismisses Sani Bello’s takeover

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has declared that Yobe Governor Mai Mala Buni remains the National Chairman.John Akpan Udoedehe, Secretary APC Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning...

APC distributes membership registration materials to States

Ahead of the membership registration, update and revalidation exercise of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC), the Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC) on Thursday...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img